Domestic longhair cat
  • 1 Daily Visit 12
  • 2 Daily Visits 20
  • Per Night Stay 25

About ME

Hi there! My name is Andrea, I am 25 years old and I am from Mexico. I am currently studying in Dublin and have been since 2014. I have loved cats since I can remember, as a child I had the great fortune of owning three cats over the course of my childhood/ adolescence, one of which lived to be 24 years of age, so I have a lot of experience with all sorts of cats/kittens and cat-related issues. I truly believe cats are extraordinary lovely creatures. So, I would gladly give you a hand minding your furry bundle of joy! I have a spacious, secure apartment with plenty of room if it were ever necessary for the cat to stay over. I am caring, trustworthy, responsible and have always had a natural love for animals. Please feel free to contact me for further references.

Andrea

  • My Area D18 (10.0KM)

    • Years of cat care
    • Owns/Owned a cat
    • Can administer medication
    • House sitter
    • Travel long distance
  • My Availability

    Available
    Unavailable

My ReviEws

  • 18 Jun 17

    María C

    Stillorgan

    Highly Recommended

    Trustworthy, adorable, a real catlover. Easy to communicate before, during and after booking. Photos, videos, audios. My cats love her since very beginning and they were right in their choice. One of mine need special cares and she didn't hesitate in gave him all he needs. I'll repeat. Highly recommended.

MY furry clients

  • Photo of Ambar (9881)

    Ambar

    D18
  • Photo of Ambar (9880)

    Ambar

    D18
  • Photo of Roberto (9877)

    Roberto

    D18

Pay securely through Stripe