Ginger domestic longhair cat
  • 1 Daily Visit 14
  • 2 Daily Visits 25
  • Per Night Stay 30
Telephone interview

About ME

Hi there! Thanks for viewing my profile :) I am a 22 year old Art Historian looking to make a bit of money whilst spending time with some of my favourite animals. There has been a cat in the house since the day I was born, and since then we have had between one and five rescue cats living with us at any one time. Looking after cats has become second nature to me and I am very familiar with the best ways to care for kitties. I currently support and volunteer at Cat's Aid, which is where I got one of my current cats. I have experience caring for cats, both young and old, with various illness and ailments. One of my rescue cats was FIV positive and in order to give him the best quality of life, it was necessary to administer medications to him on a regular basis during the last few years of his life. He passed away peacefully and purring at the ripe old age of 16 years old. I believe that no matter the health of the animal, they deserve to live happy and loved. I have a car and am available to travel to look after your furry baby. I'm happy to look after any other pets you may have and have experience with dogs, reptiles and rodents. If you are interested in learning a little bit more about me and my experience with animals, send me a message and I would be more than happy to answer. :) References available upon request.

  • My Area Dublin 3 (5.0KM)

    • Years of cat care
    • Owns/Owned a cat
    • Can do injections
    • House sitter
    • Travel long distance
  • My Availability

    Available
    Unavailable

My ReviEws

  • 13 Jan 18

    Jochen

    .

    Emily has been taking care of my little one several times now, and going away for any length of time, I can have absolute peace of mind. Emily went above and beyond what I expected and my cat, who is usually very shy around strangers, even lets her snuggle her!

  • 11 Jun 17

    Emma C

    Dublin 3

    Emily did a fantastic job with Kali & Jarvis while we were away. She sent us daily updates with photos & she cared for them like they were her own cats.

    I couldn't recommend Emily highly enough :)

MY furry clients

  • Joey

    Dublin 5
  • Jarvis

    Dublin 3
  • Kali

    Dublin 3
  • Minnie and Jessie

    Dublin 3
  • Munchkin

    London SE1
  • Kiddy

    London SE1
  • Minnie

    Dublin 3
  • Jessie

    Dublin 3

Pay securely through Stripe