Tabby domestic shorthair cat
  • 1 Daily Visit 15
  • 2 Daily Visits 25

About ME

Hi, my name is Laura, I am from North Dublin and a mother of a 6 year old boy. I work part time as the main administrator for Dun Laoghaire School of Music. I grew up with my beloved childhood cat called Fluffy who we had for about 9 years. I currently live in a rented apartment which means no pets inside. But I do have a lovely tortieshell semi-feral cat who has been living on our ground floor terrace for the past 6 years. We built a cat house for her, had her neutered, give her regular worming tablets and of course feed her every day. I am the only person she will let pet her! She first turned up as a kitten on our doorstep with two siblings. We also got these neutered and looked after them but they moved on, Socksy decided to stick with us! I adore cats and am a great cuddler!

  • My Area Donabate (20.0KM)

    • Years of cat care
    • Owns/Owned a cat
    • Can administer medication
    • Police checked
    • Travel long distance
  • My Availability

    Available
    Unavailable

My ReviEws

  • 3 Jul 17

    Lydia

    .

    Extremely professional

    This service is amazing!! My cat was able to stay in his own home for a week and avoid the stress of car journeys and the cattery. Laura was wonderful - she always responded to messages quickly and clearly, she was extremely professional and she even sent us a daily picture so our minds would be at ease. We came home to a happy, healthy cat - I can't recommend her highly enough. Thank you so much Laura, we'll be using you in future! :)

  • 12 Jun 17

    Margot D

    .

    Highly Recommended

    We were very happy with our sitter, Laura. Judging by the photos she sent while we were away the cats were very relaxed around her. She followed our instructions re feeding etc and the cats were happy and relaxed when we got home. We would highly recommend her and hopefully we'll be able to use her again.

MY furry clients

  • Photo of Brigitte (11459)

    Brigitte

    Donabate
  • Photo of Polenta (11458)

    Polenta

    Donabate
  • Photo of Claude (8770)

    Claude

    Donabate
  • Photo of Chilli (8180)

    Chilli

    North Co. Dublin
  • Photo of Freddie (8179)

    Freddie

    Rush Co. Dublin

Pay securely through Stripe